A European Grand Tour


Picture composed by 5 pictures shot by it:utente:Adriano

My European grand tour starts off in Stockholm where I take to the streets of Östermalm and Södermalm and shop for the latest in fashion and design. I then jet off to London to have a fabulous meal at Heston Blumenthal’s The Fat Duck. Then a quick flight to Amsterdam where I immerse myself in the grand cafe culture like the Cafe Americain while quietly sketching people. I then head over to Venice where I go on a private architectural tour of the opulent palazzi along the Grand Canale. And end the tour at a Turkish bath in Istanbul.

**This post has been entered into the The LUXE Guides & Grantourismo Grand Tour Competition**

***Source of the photo, here.***

Leave a Reply

