Complaints against Iberia Airlines


I just did a Google search on Iberia Airlines to see if they have any luggage check-in limits or any carry-on luggage limits.  I did not find information suggesting that Iberia charges a penalty for 2nd luggage, but I did come upon a list of complaints against Iberia Airilines on www.consumeraffairs.com, and now I am a bit worried that I may encounter some difficulties with IA on my trip to Austria.  These complaints are recent, which is what worries me.  I guess I’ll find out for myself soon enough if they are as terrible as the former passengers wrote or isolated incidents.  You can read about the complaints here.

Leave a Reply

