Checked in and 2 hours to kill


At JFK Airport.

Checking in was a breeze and much faster than I thought. There wasn’t a line so I was helped immediately. The Iberia Airlines attendant was very nice and helpful. When I got put of the car service and banged my right elbow. I didn’t realized I had cut myself in the process until I looked and noticed a giant blood clot. The IA attendant got me a disinfectant napkin and several kinds of bandages.

Going through security was less of a hassel than I remembered. They didn’t ask to check my bag of toiletries. You are still required to take off your shoes. The only thing they asked was to take out my labtop.

And now I am relaxing in a restaurant by Todd English. I ordered a cheeseburger. It should be good. It’s got bacon and cheddar cheese, mmmmm!

One response to “Checked in and 2 hours to kill

  1. Pingback: Layover in Seattle « Somewhere there is Jeannie·

Leave a Reply

