Auf Wiedersehen Wien


I am at Vienna International Airport waiting to board my flight to Madrid where I will connect with a flight back to NYC via Iberia Airport.

There was a line to check in. Only two stations for coach check in and one business class check in. At first there was only one open coach check in and so I thought we will be here a while or worse, miss the flight. They eventually opened the second check In station which started to speed things along.

Once I was checked in I proceeded to the gate. The security check takes place at the gate. Luckily, I did not have to take off my shoes.

I think we are boarding soon.

Leave a Reply

