Glasgow


I was going through my travel books, and I came upon this wonderful quote and wanted to share this:

aggressive friendliness, rapier-sharp humour, enormous civic pride, magnificent architecture, and an unfathomable accent.

The above quote is taken from a page of the Wallpaper City Guide for Glasgow. I can’t wait to experience this for myself. I am so psyched about Glasgow!

Photographs by Jon-Marc Creaney. You may view more of Jon’s photography here.
(left column) Crows nest, (top right) Glasgow sky, (bottom right) Glasgow

One response to “Glasgow

Leave a Reply

