I voted!


20130305-111826.jpg

I received an email from one of my favorite places in Portland Maine asking for my vote in the Phoenix’s Best of 2013. The Phoenix is Portland’s local newspaper. I was to happy cast my vote for them as I’m always raving about their products. As I was scrolling down the categories, I noticed I could cast my vote for other categories I’m familiar with. I’ve been there enough times and visited many venues and businesses to add my 2 cents in. So I did.

While I casted my vote, I noticed many names I did not recognize and thought the list is useful for our next visit and we can check out some of these businesses and venues.

Best of luck to all nominated. Looking forward to our next visit!

Leave a Reply

