she is back


If anybody still reads or is subscribed to this blog, I’m sorry for the infrequent posts and then silence. TH and I did travel during the last three months of 2015. We went to Portland, Maine in October. In November, we traveled to Texas for business in Dallas and then to see friends in Austin. And then we had a lovely winter visit to Austria. I’ll share some posts in the following posts but wanted to just let you and anybody else know that i am back and will do better to write more.

Life has been non-stop especially when planning for a wedding! Yes, I got married this year and will share details of my experience planning a NYC wedding.

Thank you for sticking around, and stay tuned…

photo by the best man


 

4 responses to “she is back

  1. Congratulations. 🙂

    Been inactive here too – life happens, and my only travel was to Houston, Texas at the end of April. Hoping that next year is a better travel year.

Leave a comment